Wells Fargo Reflect

Wells Fargo · Visa · low interest

Reflect

No annual feeForeign fee not statedVerified Oct 16, 2026
Apply

Advertiser disclosure: we may earn a commission when you apply through some links on this page. It never affects rank: cards are ordered by the value worked out from your spending. How we make money · Methodology

Terms read from Wells Fargo's page on Oct 16, 2026.

Spending like:Use my numbers

Year 1, after fees

$0

Year 2+, after fees

$0

every year after

3 years, after fees

$0

Break-even

No fee

Year 1$0
Year 2+$0
Fees (taken off the end)-$0 / -$0
No annual fee
Year 1Year 2Year 3

Earn rate by category

0%
Groc
Groceries
0%
Dine
Dining and takeout
0%
Gas
Gas and EV charging
0%
Air
Flights
0%
Hotel
Hotels and car rentals
0%
Transit
Transit and rideshare
0%
Stream
Streaming
0%
Drug
Drugstores
0%
Online
Online shopping
0%
Bills
Phone, internet and utilities
0%
Other
Everything else

All values are after each card's annual or monthly fee, and foreign transaction fees when you set foreign spending. Additional-card fees and memberships some benefits need (such as Amazon Prime or Instacart+) aren't included.

Values for points and miles are estimates based on published redemption valuations; actual value depends on how you redeem.

On each spending preset

After fees; points at their cash value. "~" marks estimates.

SpendingYear 1Year 2+3 yearsBreak-even
Student ($985/mo)$0$0$0No fee
Couple ($2,555/mo)$0$0$0No fee
Family ($3,350/mo)$0$0$0No fee
Frequent traveller ($3,880/mo)$0$0$0No fee
Big spender ($7,960/mo)$0$0$0No fee

Who it suits

  • People who want one flat rate on everything.

Who should skip it

  • Nothing stands out on the presets; check it against your own spending.

Fees and rates

Annual fee
None
Foreign transaction fee
Not stated
Purchase APR
17.74% to 28.49% (variable)
Intro APR on purchases
21 months, then the purchase APR
Intro APR on balance transfers
21 months

Rewards

    Eligibility and availability

    Income
    None published

    Published requirements only. We don't estimate approval odds.

    Assumptions

    • Cash back: Paid in cash, so the value is exact, not an estimate.
    • Note: No rewards: the card's value is its long intro APR, which counts only if you carry a balance.
    • Note: The intro rate applies to balance transfers made within 120 days.

    Not counted or not confirmed

    • Balance transfer fee isn't on the card page, so the balance transfer intro isn't valued.

    Perks, listed but not valued

    • Cell phone protection up to $600

    Earns more every year after year 1

    On a family's spending, these keep more value from year 2 than this card's $0.

    Frequently asked questions

    Is the Wells Fargo Reflect worth it?

    On a family's spending ($3,350 a month, points at their cash value), it's worth $0 in year 1 and $0 a year after that, after no annual fee.

    What is the Wells Fargo Reflect welcome offer?

    There's no welcome offer on the issuer's page.

    Does the Wells Fargo Reflect charge foreign transaction fees?

    The issuer's page doesn't state its foreign transaction fee, so check the full terms before travelling.

    Sources

    Rates, fees and offers are set by the issuer and may change. Check the issuer's terms before you apply. We don't estimate approval odds.

    Compare it with 59 other cards on the US card comparison or read how cards are valued.